1. Home

Signature of the EUt+ Memorandum of Understanding by the eight Rectors

Published on March 19, 2020 Updated on March 24, 2020

on the February 4, 2020

4 february 2020
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

STRATEGY: The eight Rectors and Presidents sign the General Memorandum of Understanding formally launching the "European University of Technology" initiative.

This document formalises the convergent trajectory of the eight institutions and the general EUt+ vision and its main principles.

On 4 February the eight rectors and presidents of the partner universities met at the Technical University of Cluj-Napoca for the signing of the general memorandum of understanding formally launching the "European University of Technology" initiative, EUt+. This signature marks the first official milestone in the construction of EUt+.

The eight partner universities share a reinforced ambition: to eventually create one and only one original and unique institution, enabling all people and territories to develop their potential across Europe.
More about the EUt+ vision
Date of update 24 mars 2020