1. Home

Submission of the file

Published on March 19, 2020 Updated on March 24, 2020

on the February 26, 2020

Troyes, France

FILE DEPOSIT : On 26 February, for the second consecutive year, the eight European partners at the initiative of the European University of Technology, EUt+, submitted their project following the call launched by the European Commission.

The consortium

The eight partners of the EUt+ alliance are:
  • Technical University of Sofia (Bulgaria)
  • Cyprus University of Technology (Cyprus)
  • University of Technology of Troyes (France)
  • Hochschule Darmstadt, University of Applied Sciences (Germany)
  • Technological University Dublin (Ireland)
  • Riga Technical University (Latvia)
  • Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (Romania)
  • Polytechnic University of Cartagena (Spain)

The EUt+ principles

The European University of Technology EUt+ is built around a common vision, a central pillar "Think human first" from which the following principles are derived :
  • Technology is first and foremost human
  • Diversity and multilingualism as an opportunity
  • An inclusive university
Know more about EUt+
Date of update 24 mars 2020